Women’s Football Member Federation Representative

Contact your Member Federation representative to find out how you can get involved:

Football Federation Victoria Andrea Swain | Andrea.swain@footballvictoria.com.au

Football New South Wales Hayley Todd T| hayley@footballnsw.com.au

Northern New South Wales Football Holly Ayton | hayton@northernnswfootball.com.au 

Capital Football Kelly Stirton | Kelly.Stirton@capitalfootball.com.au

Football Federation Tasmania Debra Banks | wdo@footballfedtas.com.au

Football Federation South Australia Firas Shahin | firas.shahin@ffsa.com.au

Football Queensland Kerry Hammersley | kerryh@footballqueensland.com.au

Football Northern Territory Paula Da Costa | admin@footballnt.com.au

Football West Annie Leyland | annie.leyland@footballwest.com.au