Pre-lodged Intermediaries


ABAGNA, Denis

2 Barblett Way, Kardinya, WA 6163

denisabagna@gmail.com

M 0451 779 340


AFS Sports Management 

Intermediary: Ahmet Ertan

Suite 1, 26 McDonald Street, Mortlake NSW 2137

aertan@ausfs.com.au

www.ausfs.com.au

M 0425 686 844


AM Aspiracion Corporation Pty Ltd 

Intermediary: Adolfo Pinto

Sylvania Waters 2224

info@amaspiracioncorporation.com

www.amaspiracioncorporation.com

P 1300 AMCORP (262677)


AMG Football

Intermediary: Julian Kelly

20 Moondani Drive, Gilston QLD 4211

juliankelly@live.com

www.footballstars.com.au

P: 0408 482 992


AUSTRALIAN Sports Group Pty Ltd 

Intermediary: Andrew Diavatiotis

5 Bridge Street, Penshurst NSW 2222

andrewdia@ausbuild.net.au

P: 0414 705 743


BALANCE Sports Management 

Intermediary: Sangwon Seo

36 Edgar Street, East Brisbane QLD 4169

balancesportsmanagement@gmail.com

www.balancesportsmanagement.com

M 0402 153 637


BENCHMARK Sports & Entertainment 

Intermediary: Badui Farah

5/25 – 29 Boomerang Rd, Edensor Pk NSW 2176

buddy@bmsportsmanagement.com

M 0412 754 749


BIDEL Group Pty Ltd 

Intermediary: John Fadel

Unit 4/5 Dunlop Street, Strathfield South NSW 2136

john@bidelgroup.com.au

M 0420 363 456


BOCKHOLT, Arron

25 Longreef Court, Albany Creek QLD 4035

arron.bockholt@shamronam.com

M 0427 309 280


CALIBRE Management

Intermediary: Caleb Gibson

34B Royal Road, Bonbeach VIC 3196 

caleb@calibremanagement.com.au

www.calibremanagement.com.au

M 0432 432 761


CALIBRE Management

Intermediary: Chris Gantonas

34B Royal Road, Bonbeach VIC 3196

chris@calibremanagement.com.au

www.calibremanagement.com.au

M 0432 566 494


CARVOSSO, Paul

Suite 5/385 Pacific Highway, Crows Nest, NSW, 2065

pcarvosso@creamcom.com.au

www.creamofthecrop.com.au

M 0408 279 297

P 02 9922 7497


CENGIC, Ivan

56 Newdegate Street, Deakin, ACT, 2600

ivan@impexsg.com

www.ivanimpex.com

M 0477 289 875


COLUSSO, Dennis

124 Woorarra Avenue, Elanora Heights, NSW, 2101

colussod@bigpond.com

M 0419 494 911


CROWN Sports Management

Intermediary: Luke Lombardi

187 Burranneer Bay Rd, Caringbah South

Luke@crownsports.com.au

Crown International Sports Management (Facebook)

M 0410 021 552


DA ROCHA NETTO Milton Ferreira

Constitució, 2, 3º-5ª, 08960 Sant Just Desvem - Barcelona – Spain

milton.darocha@flash-forward.es

M 0411 667 978


DE CARVALHO, Heber

1/313A Homer Street, Earlwood, NSW 2206

heberdecarvalho@hotmail.com

M 0452 224 692


DEFREITAS, Frank

24 Lilly Pilly Circuit, Woonona NSW 2517

frankdefreitas@bigpond.com

M 0402 252 204

P 02 4285 7893


DELIVER Sports Management  

Intermediary: Gregory Size

14 Nora Street, Marylands SA 5069

greg@deliversports.com.au

www.deliversports.com.au

P 0419 185 767


DIALLO, Alioune

13/124 Mounts Bay Road, Perth, WA, 6000

aliou692009@hotmail.it

M 0426 432 488


FOOTBALLHOUSEPLUS

Intermediary – Tony Rallis

9 Orana Crescent, Peakhurst Heights NSW 2210

tony@footballhouseplus.com

www.footballhouseplus.com

M 0417 245 945


GJ Sports

Intermediary – Greg Giovenali

6 Welford Circuit, Kellyville NSW 2155

info@gjsports.com.au

www.gjsports.com.au

M 0439 470 606


GLOBAL Sport Partners

Intermediary: Eduardo Marcelo Bizal Perez

47-48 Greenway Place, Horsley Park, NSW, 2175

marcelo@globalsportpartners.com

www.globalsportpartners.com

M 0473 777 173


GOLDEN Star Management

Intermediary: Zdravko Ljuboja

9 Koombala Grove, Cordeaux Heights NSW 2526

bato@goldenstarmanagement.com

www.goldenstarmanagement.com

M 0402 804 941


HAYATI, Mohammad

12A Headwater Place, Albion Park, NSW 2527

hayatia2@hotmail.com

M 0426 267 371


IE:SPORTS

Intermediary: Joel Grenell

115 Janet Street, Merewether NSW 2291

joel@iesports.co.uk

www.iesports.co.uk

M 0411 777 620


IG Elite Sports Properties

Intermediary: Ismail Goc

33 Grove Road, Craigieburn VIC 3064

ismail@propalcapital.com.au

M 0414 707 069


INSIGHT Sports

Intermediary: Tyrone Dutt

Suite 401, 19 Roseby Street, Drummoyne NSW 2047

tyrone@insightsports.com.au

www.insightsports.com.au

M 0413 138 980


INTEGRATED Football Management

Intermediary: Luke Verinder

15 Iezza Place, Kellyville Ridge NSW 2155

luke@integratedfootball.com

www.integratedfootball.com

M 0438 112 379


INTERNATIONAL Alliances

Intermediary: David Valensisi

61 School Street, Hanwood NSW 2680

davidvalensisi@hotmail.com

M 0411 844 806


IORFINO Adrian

34 Atlantis Crescent, Gregory Hills, NSW, 2557

adrian@acutofootball.com

M 0433 476 925


IVANOV Boris

3/141 Riversdale Road, Hawthorn, VIC, 3122

borisivanov14@gmail.com

M 0413 470 575


KAMARA, Tonkoh

2/2B Sheddon Street, Islington, NSW 2296

contact@buttomupfootball.com

www.buttomupfootball.com

M 0432 704 304


KOVAR, Tomas

11/50 Ormond Road, Elwood, Melbourne VIC 3184

Tomas.kovar@me.com

M 0431 883 764


MANDIC, Nikola

220 New South Head Road, Edgecliff NSW 2027

nmandic@bigpond.com

M 0412 131 234

P 02 9363 9877

F 02 9362 5255


MATAVIRE, Godfrey

8 Hurutini Way, Halswell, Christchurch, Canterbury

New Zealand 8025

godfrey@nzps.net.nz

P 0064 210 681 007


MFASHINGABO, Godfrey

13/27 Early Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

migeramog@gmail.com

P 0422 334 453


NELIGAN, Stephen

33 Miller Street, Mount Druitt, NSW, 2770

sneligan@hotmail.com

P 0405 911 757


NYACO Management Pty Ltd

Intermediary: Ted Cofie

Level 7, 91 Phillip St, Parramatta NSW 2150

ted.c@nyacomanagement.com

www.nyacomanagement.com

M 0418 974 314


The ONSIDE Agency

Intermediary: Richard Rudzki

3 Wendy Court, Wheelers Hill VICTORIA 3150

rrudzki@bigpond.com.au

P 03 9561 5261

M 0418 343 230


Sports Management

Intermediary: Blerton Belica

11 The Avenue, Point Cook VIC 3030

belica@oraclesm.com

www.oraclesm.com

M 0410 653 381


OOSTENDORP, Ryan

PO Box 86, Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

ryan@fnx.network

M 0404 236 300


OZSOY, Ismail

3 Tollkeepers Parade, Attwood VICTORIA 3049

ismail@elitemanagementgroup.com.au

www.elitemanagementgroup.com.au

M 0419 884 331


PALEOLOGOS, Peter

PO Box 12307, A’Beckett St PO, Melbourne VICTORIA 8006

peterp@liberoconsulting.com.au

www.liberoconsulting.com.au

M 0409 005 444


PANAGARIS, John

24 Amber Avenue, Clearview, SA, 5085

johnpana4@gmail.com

M 0411 353 584


PAPOULIAS, Andreas

43 Knights Road, Galston, NSW 2159

papoulias01@gmail.com

M 0481 980 860


The PITCH Management

Intermediary: Zeljko Susa

PO Box 182, Yarraville Vic 3013

zsusa@thepitchmanagement.com.au

www.thepitchmanagement.com.au

M 0412 632 553



REPUBLIC Sports Management Pty Ltd

Intermediary – Patrick Dominguez

PO Box 437, Cherrybrook NSW 2126

paddy@republicmgt.com

www.republicmgt.com

M 0405 282 888


R&D Sports Management 

Intermediary: Jarrod Ryan

Level 2, 8 Colin Street, West Perth WA 6005

jarrod@rdsportsmanagement.com

www.rdsportsmanagement.com

M 0421 595 815


SAFAR, Talal

37/44 Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, ACT, 2604

technicaldirector@brilliantfootball.com.au

www.brilliantfootball.com.au

M: 0475 198 201


SARPE, Andrei Mihai

9/5 Jamaica Lane, Clarkson, WA 6030

andrei@redfieldresources.com.au

M: 0403 580 006


SMITH, Joshua

98 Henley Beach Road, Mile End, SA 5031

josh@mitisehealth.com

www.mitisehealth.com.au

M: 0430 105 296


STAPLETON, Kieran

PO BOX 651, Park Holme, SA, 5403

kieran@stapletonsports.com.au 

www.stapletonsports.com.au 

M: 0428 160 683


TOURE, Mundy

19 Oleander Avenue, Lidcombe NSW 2141

Afrohealthandfitness.football@gmail.com

www.afrohealthandfitness.com.

M: 0421 229 946


WEBB, Shane

52 Childs Road, Chipping Norton, NSW 2170

info@srwfootballcoaching.com.au

M: 0432 378 109


6 Degrees Management 

Intermediary: Rhys Dal Cin

255 Oxford Street, Paddington NSW 2021

sport@6degreesgroup.com.au

www.6degreesmanagement.com.au

P 02 9389 2288