Pre-lodged Intermediaries


AM Aspiracion Corporation Pty Ltd 

Intermediary: Adolfo Pinto

Sylvania Waters 2224

info@amaspiracioncorporation.com

www.amaspiracioncorporation.com

P 1300 AMCORP (262677)


BALANCE Sports Management 

Intermediary: Sangwon Seo

401/17 Deshon Street, Woolloongabba QLD 4102

balancesportsmanagement@gmail.com

www.balancesportsmanagement.com

M 0402 153 637


BARBATO, Mark

16 St Cloud Street, Novar Gardens, SA 5040

markobarbato@gmail.com

M 0400 318 584


BASE Soccer Agency 

Intermediary: Vincenzo Grella

167 Wardour Street, London, UK WIF 8WP 

vgrella@basesoccer.com

www.basesoccer.com


CALIBRE Management

Intermediary: Chris Gantonas

34B Royal Road, Bonbeach VIC 3196

chris@calibremanagement.com.au

www.calibremanagement.com.au

M 0432 566 494


CHIN International Consultancy

Intermediary: Henu-Maarten Chin

21 Kievitlaan, 1742 AA, Schagen, Netherlands

hmchin@cicgroup.nl

www.cicgroup.nl

M +31 646 162 489


COLLINGS Sports Pty Ltd

Intermediary: Christian Gravias

2/405 High Street, Northcote, VIC 3070

sports@collings.com.au

M 0424 647 353 


COLLINGS Sports Pty Ltd

Intermediary: Harry Manaras

2/405 High Street, Northcote, VIC 3070

sports@collings.com.au

M 0420 477 007


DA ROCHA NETTO Milton Ferreira

Constitució, 2, 3º-5ª, 08960 Sant Just Desvem - Barcelona – Spain

milton.darocha@flash-forward.es

M 0411 667 978


DAL CIN, Rhys

65 Cameron Street, Edgecliff, NSW 2027

rhys@calibreagency.com

www.calibreagency.com

M 0449 954 247


DELIVER Sports Management  

Intermediary: Gregory Size

PO Box 13, Stepney SA 5069

greg@deliversports.com.au

www.deliversports.com.au

M 0419 185 767


ELITE Player Management

Intermediary: Matthew Bressons

5 Sion Close, Eltham, VIC 3095

matt@eliteplayermanagement.com.au

www.eliteplayermanagement.com.au

M 0435 777 723


FIRST Phase Football

Intermediary: Stephen Neligan

183 Prospect Highway, Seven Hills, NSW 2147

info@firstphasefootball.com.au

www.firstphasefootball.com.au

P 02 8605 2474


FOOTBALLHOUSEPLUS

Intermediary – Tony Rallis

9 Orana Crescent, Peakhurst Heights NSW 2210

tony@footballhouseplus.com

www.footballhouseplus.com

M 0417 245 945


GAYNOR, Nathan

Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre, Edwin Flack Avenue,
Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

nathan@coveagency.com.au

www.coveagency.com.au

M 0402 037 025


GJ Sports

Intermediary – Greg Giovenali

6 Welford Circuit, Kellyville NSW 2155

info@gjsports.com.au

www.gjsports.com.au

M 0439 470 606


GLOBAL Sport Partners

Intermediary: Eduardo Marcelo Bizal Perez

47-48 Greenway Place, Horsley Park, NSW, 2175

marcelo@globalsportpartners.com

www.globalsportpartners.com

M 0473 777 173


GOLDEN Star Management

Intermediary: Zdravko Ljuboja

9 Koombala Grove, Cordeaux Heights NSW 2526

bato@goldenstarmanagement.com

www.goldenstarmanagement.com

M 0402 804 941


INSIGHT Sports

Intermediary: Tyrone Dutt

Suite 401, 19 Roseby Street, Drummoyne NSW 2047

tyrone@insightsports.com.au

www.insightsports.com.au

M 0413 138 980


INTERNATIONAL Alliances

Intermediary: David Valensisi

61 School Street, Hanwood NSW 2680

davidvalensisi@hotmail.com

M 0411 844 806


KAMARA, Tonkoh

1/55 William Street, Jesmond, NSW 2299

contact@buttomupfootball.com

www.buttomupfootball.com

M 0469 740 945

P 02 4067 9931


KHADKA, Kalyan

Unit 2/115 Canterbury Road, Canterbury NSW 2193

kalyan@randsaccountants.com.au

M 0421 511 979


LINKT Sports Management

Intermediary: Heber De Carvalho

52 Childs Road, Chipping Norton, NSW 2170

heber@linktsports.com

www.linktsports.com

M 0452 224 692 


LINKT Sports Management

Intermediary: Shane Webb

52 Childs Road, Chipping Norton, NSW 2170

webb@linktsports.com 

www.linktsports.com

M 0432 378 109 


MANDIC, Nikola

220 New South Head Road, Edgecliff NSW 2027

nmandic@bigpond.com

M 0412 131 234

P 02 9363 9877

F 02 9362 5255


MAYNARD, James

109 Springthorpe Boulevard, Macleod VIC 3085

jamesmaynard7@hotmail.com

M 0466 664 156


MFASHINGABO, Godfrey

13/27 Early Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

migeranog@gmail.com

P 0422 334 453


The ONSIDE Agency

Intermediary: Richard Rudzki

3 Wendy Court, Wheelers Hill VICTORIA 3150

rrudzki@bigpond.com.au

P 03 9561 5261

M 0418 343 230


ORACLE Sports Management

Intermediary: Blerton Belica

11 Swamphen Drive, Williams Landing, VIC 3028

belica@oraclesm.com

www.oraclesm.com

M 0410 653 381


OOSTENDORP, Ryan

PO Box 86, Macquarie Fields NSW 2564

ryan@fnx.network

M 0404 236 300


PALEOLOGOS, Peter

PO Box 12307, Melbourne VIC 8006

peterp@liberoconsulting.com.au

www.liberoconsulting.com.au

M 0409 005 444


PANAGARIS, John

PO Box 44, Kilburn North, SA, 5085

john@isportplayersaust.com

www.isportplayersaust.com

M 0411 353 584


The PITCH Management

Intermediary: Zeljko Susa

35 Albert Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3013

zsusa@thepitchmanagement.com.au

www.thepitchmanagement.com.au

M 0412 632 553


REPUBLIC Sports Management Pty Ltd

Intermediary – Patrick Dominguez

PO Box 437, Cherrybrook NSW 2126

paddy@republicmgt.com

www.republicmgt.com

M 0405 282 888


R&D Sports Management 

Intermediary: Jarrod Ryan

Level 2, 8 Colin Street, West Perth WA 6005

jarrod@rdsportsmanagement.com

www.rdsportsmanagement.com

M 0421 595 815


SAFAR, Talal

37/44 Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, ACT, 2604

technical.director@brilliantfootball.com.au

www.brilliantfootball.com.au

M: 0475 198 201


SARPE, Andrei Mihai

17 Josbury Corner, Carramar, WA 6031

andrei@redfieldresources.com.au

M: 0403 580 006


STAPLETON Sports

Intermediary: Kieran Stapleton

PO BOX 651, Park Holme, SA, 5403

kieran@stapletonsports.com.au 

www.stapletonsports.com.au 

M: 0428 160 683